Andersen / Pleym - Good Old Friend (LP)


$ 33.99


An entire LP of unreleased material from Andersen / Pleym recorded in the 70s.

Mayfair Music is proud to present an entire LP with unreleased material from Andersen / Pleym.
All the songs have been recorded at the beginning of the 70s and after the reissue of their „Have your own Feeling...' LP some years ago, this release is the logical consequence in the musical history of this great duo..
Most of these tracks are a bit more acoustic than their relatives on the a.m. album but the distinctive A/P-Feeling is always around..
This could have been the better official release at the time but it wasn't...nearly 40 years passed until everyone can enjoy these songs.

Bonus Materials

  • Insert

Track Listing

    • Good old friend
    • Pretty
    • On the road to Marakesh
    • Hi-Ho
    • Oh Yeah
    • Romeo, Warm up Jam
    • Rain (Come my Way)
    • Close beside you
    • Wonderful Springtime
    • Hat Boy
    • Today tonight tomorrow
    • The warmest house
    • The warmest house
    • Why a sunny song'
    • Golden Rain

    Additional Details

    Label: Mayfair Music

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Language: English

    Run Time: 38:26 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 08/12/16

    UPC: 760137869412

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed