Cart 0
Ann Sweeten - Christmas Presence (CD)


Ann Sweeten - Christmas Presence (CD)

$ 15.99

Release Date: 07/15/05

Holiday Acoustic Solo Piano: a timeless collection of 15 traditional hymns that reflect the reverence and serenity of the Christmas season, Nominated Best Holiday Album - NAR 2008 Lifestyle Music Awards

Track Listing

  • O Holy Night
  • What Child is this'
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • We Three Kings
  • A Christmas Memory
  • Coventry Carole
  • Brahm's Lullaby/Away in a Manger
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • The First Noel
  • I Wonder as I Wander
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Christmas in Your Heart
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Ave Maria
  • Silent Night
Label: Orange Band
Genre: Holiday
Run Time: 39:34 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product