Cart 0
Ann Sweeten - Prism (CD)


Ann Sweeten - Prism (CD)

$ 15.99

Release Date: 07/15/05

Steinway Artist Ann Sweeten's debut CD, Solo piano w/ synthesizers and nature sounds

Track Listing

  • Prism
  • October Frost
  • Passion Play
  • Illusion
  • Cloud Dancing
  • Winter's Chill
  • The Player
  • Ebbtide
  • Randy's Song
  • The Unicorn
  • Betwixt
  • The Looking Glass
  • Blue Ghost

Press Quotes

'If you've yet to discover the sounds of Ann Sweeten, hop on her bandwagon of fans now because this is one artist poised for national fame.'

     —Salem Pioneer

'A soothing musical gem of original compositions, Prism warms the senses...Instrumental majesty...sparkles with tranquility.'

     —Metronome Magazine


Label: Orange Band
Genre: New Age
Run Time: 40:15 mins

Share this Product