Appogee - Unconscious Ruckus (CD)


$ 12.99
Out of Stock


Emerging from LA's underground experimental electronic music scene and playing alongside the likes of Dntel (The Postal Service), Planktonman (Nortec Collective), and The Mutaytor, comes 'Unconscious Ruckus', the highly anticipated debut album by Appogee.

A combination of song, synthesis and sound, Appogee pushes the boundaries of sonic exploration and deftly combines the art of songwriting with forward thinking musical collages.  Avant-garde electronic artistry at its finest, 'Unconscious Ruckus' captivates audiences with its beautiful display of chaotic rhythms and blissful melodies.  Organic, human subtleties intertwine with sophisticated programming and composition, resulting in a unique, hypnotic sound that keeps Appogee's fanbase growing and growing and growing.

1. Epiphany
2. Ntheme
3. This Moment
4. Y Illuminative
5. Creeper
6. Coral
7. I'm Yours
8. KDDR Movement 2
9. KDDR Movement 3
10. Meaning of Life

Track Listing

    • Epiphany
    • Ntheme
    • This Moment
    • Y Illuminative
    • Creeper
    • Coral
    • I'm Yours
    • KDDR Movement 2
    • KDDR Movement 2
    • Meaning Of Life

    Additional Details


    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Release Date: 01/26/15

    UPC: 794017303628

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed