Argyle Park - Misguided (remastered) (CD)

Save 15%

$ 20.40 $ 23.99


Argyle Park - Misguided. The cult classic 90s industrial project, orchestrated by Celldweller/Circle of Dust creator Klayton and the mysterious Buka, featured an extensive list of guests, including: JG Thirlwell (Foetus, Venture Brothers), Tommy Victor (Prong), Mark Salomon (Stavesacre), Jyro (Mortal), Klank, Chatterbox, Drown and more.

Now, after 20 years, this classic album has been completely re-mastered as a 3-CD collection, including over 1.5 hours of bonus content and features all new artwork.

Misguided features sixteen original tracks ranging from aggressive industrial riffs, techno synths, and contagious vocals to ethereal soundscapes along with 26 bonus tracks, including the brand new single 'Fanny Pack' featuring Blue Stahli & Mark Salomon. Additional bonus tracks include a newly produced version of an old classic, now titled 'The Communist Masters of Deceit,' a rare cover track titled 'Lonely,' and an entire collection of demos, instrumentals and alternative versions.

'I greet you into a reality of nothingness and bitter dark, and welcome you to my home of escape, my refuge, Argyle Park'

Argyle Park is Klayton & Buka.
All songs produced by Klayton.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Refuge (feat. JG Thirlwell)
  • Headscrew (feat. Klank & Mark Salomon)
  • Agony (feat. Jyro)
  • Futile
  • Scarred For Life (feat. Celldweller)
  • A Burden's Folly
  • Circle (Redux)
  • Leave Me Alone (feat. Drown)
  • Violent (feat. Circle of Dust & Evol Eye Jeni)
  • Diesel
  • Gutterboy (feat. Chatterbox)
  • og
  • Misanthrope
  • Skin Shed (feat. Circle of Dust & Tommy Victor)
  • Doomsayer (feat. Mark Salomon & Tommy Victor)
  • Uffern
Disc 2:
  • Fanny Pack (feat. Blue Stahli & Mark Salomon)
  • The Communist Masters of Deceit
  • Lonely
  • Fanny Pack vs Doomsayer (feat. Blue Stahli & Mark Salomon)
  • og's Revenge
  • Leave Me Alone (Klayton's Vocal Demo)
  • Violent (Demo)
  • Resurrection of the Ravens (1992 4-Track Cassette Demo) [feat. Circle of Dust & lvl]
  • The Conversation
  • A Burden's Folly (Instrumental Demo)
  • Diesel (Instrumental Demo)
  • Leave Me Alone (Instrumental Demo)
  • Skin Shed (Instrumental Demo)
  • Doomsayer (instrumental Demo)
  • Once Great Leaders
Disc 3:
  • Refuge (Acapella)
  • Fanny Pack (Instrumental)
  • The Communist Masters of Deceit (Instrumental)
  • Headscrew (Instrumental)
  • Agony (Instrumental)
  • Scarred For Life (Instrumental)
  • Circle (Redux) [Instrumental]
  • Gutterboy (Instrumental)
  • Doomsayer (No Guitar or Bass)
  • Agony (Instrumental - No Guitar)
  • Scarred For Life (Instrumental - No Guitar)

Additional Details

Label: FiXT

Genre: Industrial

Language: English

Run Time: 163 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 04/07/17

UPC: 699618550535

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed