Armstrong, Louis / Ellington, - The Great Summit (LP)

SKU: 771738LP

$ 24.99
Out of Stock


The contents of this album is an all-Ellington program performed by himself and Louis Armstrong & His All-Stars. These 17 selections are the entire result of the only studio meeting by Duke Ellington and Louis Armstrong.

Track Listing

    • Duke's Place
    • The Beautiful American
    • I'm Just A Lucky So And So
    • Black And Tan Fantasy
    • Cottontail
    • Drop Me Off In Harlem
    • Mood Indigo
    • The Mooche
    • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
    • In A Mellow Tone
    • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

    Additional Details

    Label: Wax Time

    Genre: Jazz

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 01/01/14

    UPC: 8436028690305

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed