Art Tatum - Body And Soul (CD)

Save 15%

$ 10.20 $ 11.99


Considered to be the greatest Jazz pianist of all time. Art Tatum's style and technique is still envied the world over 45 years after his death. This sublime collection was recorded in 1995 a year before his death.

Track Listing

    • Body And Soul
    • Someone To Watch Over Me
    • Yesterdays
    • Willow Weep For Me
    • Begin The Beguine
    • Love For sale
    • Jitterbug Waltz
    • You Took Advantage Of Me
    • It's The Talk Of The Town
    • She's Funny That Way
    • I'll Never Be The Same Again
    • Night And Day
    • Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
    • Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'

    Additional Details

    Label: Acrobat

    Genre: Jazz

    Release Date: 11/08/11

    UPC: 824046514129

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed