Arturo O'farrill & Afro Latin Orchest - 40 Acres And A Burro (CD)

SKU: PWZM201102

$ 16.99


54th Annual Grammy Award finalist for Best Large Jazz Ensemble Album. On 40 Acres and a Burro , 2009 GRAMMY winner Arturo O Farrill presents his New York based Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra in two exciting O Farrill originals, and nine stand-out tracks covering the entire Caribbean and South American universe, defining contemporary Latin Big Band Jazz in the 21st century. Principal guest artist : the legendary clarinetist and nine-time GRAMMY winner Paquito D Rivera!

1. Rumba Urbana
2. A Wise Latina
3. Almendra
4. Um a Zero
5. El Sur
6. She Moves Through the Fair
7. Ruminaciones Sobre Cuba
8. Tanguango
9. Beb
10. A Night in Tunisia
11. 40 Acres and a Burro

Additional Details

Label: Zoho

Genre: Jazz

Release Date: 05/05/14

UPC: 880956110226

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed