Atli Orvarsson - Chicago Fire Season 2 (Original Television Soundtrack) (CD)

Save 15%

$ 11.10 $ 12.99


Original TV Soundtrack from veteran composer Atli Orvarsson (Man Of Steel, Iron Man) for the hit TV drama Chicago Fire.

NBC's drama series following the firefighters, paramedics and rescue squad of Chicago Firehouse 51.

Track Listing

    • Boden's Retirement
    • Heather in Prison
    • Arson Fire
    • Factory Fire Call
    • Mouch for President
    • Benny's Baggage
    • No Regrets
    • Helping Casey
    • Heather is Leaving
    • Underwater Rescue
    • Heavy Weight Montage
    • Herrmann Advice
    • Casey and the Darden Boys
    • A Dark Day
    • Commuter Train Crash
    • Permission to Date
    • Family Pile Up
    • Boden Proposes
    • Saving Nathan
    • Casey and Dawson

    Additional Details

    Label: Phineas Atwood Productions

    Genre: Soundtrack

    Language: English

    Run Time: 60 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 03/10/15

    UPC: 760137660422

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed