Avarice In Audio - Apollo & Dionysus (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


The 2nd album from this EDM/electro trio.

This is the follow-up to the 2014 released 'Shine & Burn' album. With their new album they again combine dark electronics and EDM featuring female and male vocals. Written and produced with new band member Lawrie (STUDIO-X, CRYOGENIC ECHELON) and Ayax (ASCENSION EX, CRYOGENIC ECHELON), and with the lyrics written between Gerry and the guest collaborators from MONDTRAEUME and MR KITTY. Guest vocals were delivered by MONDTRAEUME and MR KITTY.

Track Listing

    • Glamour (feat. Psy'Aviah)
    • Her Fire
    • Anthracite Nights
    • Crystal Tears (Feat. Damasius Venys of Mondträume)
    • Promise For Sale
    • Fire Is Enough
    • Juvenile Desires (feat. Mr.Kitty)
    • Tigerblood
    • World Without Song (feat. Chris Anderson)
    • Pater Noster
    • Six Feet Under
    • Heartstrings (feat. MiXE1)
    • The Cassandra Complex (v.2016)

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Language: English

    Run Time: 64 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 05/06/16

    UPC: 882951022221

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed