Bad Brains - Live at CBGB 1982 (CD)

Save 15%

$ 11.90 $ 13.99


Breathtaking display of why Bad Brains is one of the most important bands in American Hardcore history.

This breathtaking performance displays why Bad Brains became one of the most important bands in the history of American Hardcore. On Christmas Eve 1982, Bad Brains began their three-day stint at a Hardcore Festival hosted by legendary CBGB. This CD represents the very best of these shows, culled from over 4 hours of footage. Their live performances were legendary. Now, for the first time on CD, that powerful performance is revisited in extraordinary fashion.

Track Listing

    • Big Takeover
    • I
    • Jah The Conqueror
    • Supertouch/Shitfit
    • Rally Round Jah'S Throne
    • Right Brigade
    • FVK
    • I And I Survive
    • Destroy Babylon
    • Joshua'S Song
    • Unity Dub
    • The Meek
    • Banned In DC
    • How Low Can A Punk Get
    • Riot Squad
    • I And I Rasta
    • We Will Not
    • The Regulator
    • All Rise To Meet Jah

    Additional Details

    Label: A-Center

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Run Time: 58 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 10/31/06

    UPC: 022891050520

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed