Battery - Martial Law (CD)

SKU: P18R120

$ 15.99


One of the greatest thrash metal band in Denmark is out with the new album!

Battery is a Thrash Metal band from Denmark, and has been thrashing since 2008. After the success with the EP 'Mental Pollution', Battery started to write the debut album 'Armed With Rage'; in 2013 and released it through Punishment 18 Records in 2014. In start 2015 Andreas decided to leave the band but agreed to record the drums for the follow up album 'Martial Law'.

Track Listing

    • The Rapture
    • Proxy Warfare
    • Kukulkan
    • Downfall of an Age
    • 2083
    • Forced Retaliation
    • Battery by Authority
    • Evil Offspring
    • Evoke the Morbid
    • Martial Law

    Additional Details

    Label: Punishment 18 Records

    Genre: Metal

    Language: English

    Run Time: 34 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 12/08/17

    UPC: 8033712042701

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed