Bill Boyd & His Cowboy Rambler - Vol 1 - Saturday Night Rag 1934 - 1936 (CD)

Save 15%

$ 10.20 $ 11.99


Western swing from one of the genre's leading stylists. The Cowboy Ramblers led by Bill Boyd and his brother were up there with Bob Willis, Milton Brown and Spade Cooley and others as one of the most popular of all early American Roots outfits. As famed for their rocking instrumentals as their varied vocals this is the perfect low-priced introduction to some of the most exciting music of the 20th century.

Track Listing

    • The Strawberry Roan
    • Ramblers Rag
    • I'm Gonna Hot Off That Train
    • The Windswept Desert
    • Mama Dont Like No Music
    • Going Back To My Texas Home
    • Under The Double Eagle
    • I Can't Tame Wild Women
    • Barn Dance Rag
    • Wah Hoo
    • Goofus
    • River Blues
    • Saturday Nite Rag
    • Way Out There
    • You Shall Be Free Monah
    • Dragging It Around

    Additional Details

    Label: Acrobat

    Genre: Country

    Release Date: 11/08/11

    UPC: 824046513221

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed