Bill Champlin - In Concert: Ohne Filter (DVD)

Save 16%

$ 14.20 $ 16.95


Bill Champlin, who at the age of four mastered his first few chords on the piano, once said of himself, 'I was reading music before I was reading English.' Champlin, who later made a name for himself as a multi-instrumentalist, singer, songwriter and composer, was born on May 21st, 1947 in Oakland, California. In 1966 Champlin founded a new band: 'The Sons of Champlin.' The Sons' shared the Bay area with other great bands, such as the 'Grateful Dead' or 'Quicksilver Messenger Service', all preferring on-the-spot improvisations and psychedelic sounds. This DVD captures Bill Champlin live on Ohne Filter.

Track Listing

    • Papa Can Play
    • Still Worth Savin'
    • When Love Comes Around
    • First and Last
    • In the Heat of the Night
    • Lookin' for You
    • Thunder
    • Turn Your Love Around
    • Beggin' You Baby
    • Headed for the Top
    • Everywhere
    • Interview with the Producer
    • Artist Biography
    • Sound Tuning

    Additional Details

    Label: inakustik

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 60 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 06/29/04

    UPC: 707787652797

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed