Black Sleep - The Whales Of The Grey Sea (CD)

Save 15%

$ 11.90 $ 13.99


Black Sleep is the latest Finnish metal band to reach acclaim

Black Sleep is the latest addition to the praised metal music scene of Finland with their crushing, yet beautiful debut album The Whales of the Grey Sea. Spicing up their crunching metal with tasteful synth-lines and forward-thinking rhythm arrangements the band has already gained eager followers from the fans of alternative metal.

Track Listing

    • Tiny Pieces
    • Soulcatcher
    • 2013
    • Choices
    • Moonsick
    • Animal Puppets

    Additional Details

    Label: Sliptrick Records

    Genre: Metal

    Language: English

    Run Time: 32:03 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 06/10/16

    UPC: 760137845126

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed