Bobby Jaspar - Revisited (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: IC7013

$ 12.80 $ 14.99


Bobby Jaspar was among the very few European jazz players able to establish themselves on the American scene in the '50s and '60s

This is a very good retrospective of Bobby Jaspar's tenor playing.

Track Listing

    • Strike Up the Band
    • La Fin dun Roman d'Amour
    • Black Horse
    • Sweet and Lovely
    • Kaba
    • Paradoxe
    • Struttin' With Some Barbecue
    • Schabooz
    • Caroline
    • So Easy to Love
    • Up in Quincy's Room
    • Capri
    • Early Wake
    • Jeux de Quartes

    Additional Details

    Label: Inner City Records

    Genre: Jazz

    Release Date: 07/08/16

    UPC: 077712770132

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed