Cart 0
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing Stage 006 (CD)


Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing Stage 006 (CD)

$ 15.99

Release Date: 07/16/13

In this one of a kind mixcompilation, Bobina works his way through titles like Attractive Deep Sound featuring Sergey Wednesday with �Attention�, First State ft. Sarah Howells with �Seeing Stars�, Armin van Buuren and Markus Schulz with the 'A State of Trance 600' anthem �The Expedition�, Ashley Wallbridge with �Ibiza� and many others. Bobina also features with his own smash hits 'Slow MMXIII', which he recorded with Mariske Hekkenberg and the beautiful �No Substitute For You�, featuring the vocals of Betsie Larkin and remixed by Tom Fall. With 'Bobina Goes Clubbing (Stage 006)', Bobina continues to inspire everyone on the dance floor! �

Label: Black Hole Recording
Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
Run Time: 60 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product