Booty 101: the Forbidden Dances (CD)

Save 15%

$ 15.30 $ 17.99


Explicit version of 15 party dance classics from 2 Live Crew, Luke, Poison Clan and Disco Rick.
Me So Horny, C'mon Babe, I Wanna Rock, Shake Whatcha Mama Gave Ya and Wiggle Wiggle.

Track Listing

    • The 2 Live Crew - Me So Horny
    • The 2 Live Crew - C'mon Babe
    • Luke - I Wanna Rock
    • Poison Clan - Dance All Night
    • Poison Clan - Shake Whatcha Mama Gave Ya'
    • The 2 Live Crew - Shake A Lil' Somethin'
    • Disco Rick - Wiggle, Wiggle
    • Luke - The Hop
    • The 2 Live Crew - Move Somethin'
    • The 2 Live Crew - Do The Bart
    • The 2 Live Crew - Pop That Pxssy
    • The 2 Live Crew - Do The Damn Thing
    • Luke - Work It Out
    • The 2 Live Crew - The 2 Live Crew Mega Mix
    • Luke - Luke Mega Mix

    Additional Details

    Label: Lil Joe Records

    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Release Date: 04/29/03

    UPC: 022471029526

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed