Booty Summer Party 2003 (clean) (CD)

Save 15%

$ 15.30 $ 17.99


Clean version of Booty Party jams from 2 Live Crew, Luke, Poison Clan, Home Team and Lejuan Love. Rare 2 Live Crew tracks featuring Ice-T and Three-6 Mafia.

Track Listing

    • The 2 Live Crew - Do Wah Diddy
    • Luke - Breakdown Rave Mix
    • Luke - Its Your Birthday
    • The 2 Live Crew - Banned In The U.S.A.
    • The 2 Live Crew - The Real One
    • Poison Clan - Action
    • Lejuan Love - Everybody Say Yeah
    • Home Team - Pick It Up
    • Poison Clan - Check Out The Avenue
    • The 2 Live Crew - Mama Juanita
    • The 2 Live Crew - Yeah Yeah
    • Poison Clan - Don't Sleep On A H
    • The 2 Live Crew - 2 Live Party
    • Luke - Where Them Girls At

    Additional Details

    Label: Lil Joe Records

    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Release Date: 04/29/03

    UPC: 022471029823

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed