Boys Will Be Boys Vol. 2 (CD)

SKU: ATL237-2

$ 19.99


From the label that brought you Let's Hear It For The Boy and Let's Hear It For The 70s, 80s and 90s comes the eagerly awaited gay dance compilation Boys Will Be Boys Vol. 2! Vol. 2's non-stop mix features full-length extended dance mixes of this year's most massive hits, including 'Hips Don't Lie,' 'Be Without You,' 'Walk Away,' 'Crazy,' 'Unwritten,' 'Shake It Off,' 'Every Time We Touch,' 'Boyfriend' and more. Fans of the Let's Hear It' series will love the high energy grooves of Boys Will Be Boys Vol. 2. Plus, Boys Will Be Boys Vol. 2 features a sexy cover photo from renowned gay photographer Howard Roffman. Non-stop dance hits and hot cover boys make Boys Will Be Boys Vol. 2 the perfect gay party album!

Track Listing

    • Be Without You (Club Remix) - Angelica
    • Hips Don't Lie (Dance Remix) - Kyria
    • Crazy (Eurotrance Mix) - Alan Barcklay
    • Walk Away (Dance Remix) - DB
    • Unwritten (Dance Remix) - Miss Angelica
    • Shake It Off (Remix) - Indy Q feat. Joslyn
    • Run It! (Remix) - Cory Ray
    • Boyfriend (Dance Remix) - Ari L
    • Confessions Of A Broken Heart (Dance Remix) - Ari L
    • Push The Button (F.T. Dance Mix) - Groovy 69
    • Girl Next Door (Dance Remix) - Booshida
    • Cool (The Factory Dance Remix) - MC Ya
    • Don't Bother (The Factory Dance Remix) - Kyria
    • Everytime We Touch (Original Mix) - DJ Hush feat. Jessica Jay

    Additional Details

    Label: Atlantis

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Release Date: 11/04/08

    UPC: 048984806027

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed