Brenda Lee - Wiedersehen Ist Wunderschon (CD)

SKU: BCD15644

$ 14.24 $ 18.99


1-CD with 32-page booklet, 16 tracks. Playing time approx. 40 mns

Includes 12 German, 2 French and 2 Italian tracks, with Fool #1 and Anybody But Me recorded in all of these languages. All remaining titles were German originals (except Kansas City), including the chart hits Wiedersehn ist wunderschoen and Ich will immer auf dich warten.
They were all recorded between 1962 and 1964 in Nashville and Hamburg, with the late, famous Bert Kaempfert among the cast of producers.

Track Listing

    • Wiedersehn ist wunderschön
    • Kansas City
    • Ohne dich
    • Drei rote Rosen blühn
    • Ich will immer auf dich warten
    • No My Boy
    • Geh' am Glück nicht vorbei
    • Am Strand von Hawaii
    • Darling Bye Bye
    • In meinen Träumen
    • Wo und wann fängt die Liebe an
    • Darling was ist los mit dir
    • La Premiere Fool
    • Pourquoi Jamais Moi
    • Sono Sciocca
    • Nulla Di Me

    Additional Details

    Label: Bear Family Records

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 01/02/07

    UPC: 4000127156440

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed