Bruderschaft - Return (Limited) (CD)

Save 15%

$ 29.80 $ 34.99


Super-charity group BRUDERSCHAFT strikes back with the full length album

- Super-charity group BRUDERSCHAFT featuring the who is who of the electronic future pop scene - All net profits will go to various cancer charities for the purposes of research and treatment - Famous New York DJ and artist Rexx Arkana gathered members of VNV NATION, COVENANT, APOPTYGMA BERZERK, ICON OF COIL / KOMOR KOMMANDO, FGFC820,ASSEMBLAGE 23, BEBORN BETON, HAUJOBB, AESTHETIC PERFECTION, COLONY 5, SYSTEM SYN, SYRIAN, IEN OBLIQUE, STATE OF THE UNION, BLANK. - Limited box edition includes remixes by MESH, FUNKER VOGT, IMPERATIVE REACTION, EDGE OF DAWN, etc. - Charity action sponsored by a plethora of music magazines, webzines & social forums - Charity release parties organised across the globe to support the campaign - Special broadcast on multiple radio stations with special features about the project

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Trigger
  • Return
  • Dead Tomorrow
  • Goodbye (IenOblique Vocal)
  • The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
  • Falling
  • 6AM
  • Goodbye (Colony 5 Vocal)
  • Forever 2013
Disc 2:
  • Return (IMPERATIVE REACTION remix)
  • Dead Tomorrow (V1RTUAL D3SCENT remix)
  • 6AM (Noise Suppression Mix by R010R)
  • Return (MESH mix)
  • Goodbye (FRONTAL BOUNDARYremix)
  • Falling (Hopeless Mix by ARMOR)
  • Trigger (EDGE OF DAWN mix)
  • Return (CEPHALGY remix)
  • Falling (ENTER AND FALL remix)
  • Forever (HEAD-LESS mix)
  • Return (FUNKER VOGT remix)

Additional Details

Label: Alfa Matrix

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Language: English

Run Time: 140 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 01/14/14

UPC: 882951710326

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed