Cart 0
Buckethead - Young Buckethead, Vol. 2 (DVD)


Buckethead - Young Buckethead, Vol. 2 (DVD)

$ 9.95

Release Date: 12/11/07

More incredibly rare footage of Buckethead solo and with the Deli Creeps circa 1990 - 1991.

This DVD starts with the Deli Creeps' complete 4/3/91 concert at the Kennel Club in San Francisco. The lineup is Maximum Bob, Pinch Face, Tony Black, and Buckethead, who delivers a spectacular performance with the camera just a few feet away. The next segment captures the band's legendary San Francisco debut, at the I-Beam on 9/1/90, with Buck, Maximum Bob, Pinch Face, and bassist Saucy Patches pull out all the stops. Seldom has Buckethead, who plays shirtless, been so animated in his playing. The set includes 'Dream Girl' and 'Hog Bitch Stomp.' Next up is a hysterical backstage sequence later that night. In 'Buckethead in the Park,' the masked speaks -- about growing up in a chicken coop, his heroes and inspirations, favorite methods of mayhem, and even does the Jowls speech. Honest.


Genre: Pop/Rock
Run Time: 85 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product