Burrito Brothers - The Notorious Burrito Brothers (CD)

$ 12.99


Release Date: 03/13/20

This new studio album is music that is the Burrito Brothers' message to love.

This music is the Burrito Brothers' message to love. There have been many musicians in the BBs since Gram Parsons and Chris Hillman kicked off 'The Gilded Palace of Sin' in 1969. In fact, no two LPs in a row have the same personnel. But GP himself said, 'It's gotta keep going'... So We Are.<br>Listen. That's all it takes. Let it wash over you<br>

Label: The Store for Music
Genre: Country
Language: English
Run Time: 42:14 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed