Centro-Matic - Navigational (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: IR017

$ 11.90 $ 13.99


First full band release from acclaimed indie rock band Centro-matic featuring frontman / songwriter Will Johnson

Track Listing

    • Nevermind The Sounds
    • All Hail The Label Scouts
    • Ruin This With Style
    • With Respect To Alcohol
    • Ordinary Days
    • This Vicious Crime
    • Cross You That Way
    • Ballad Of Private Rifle Sound
    • Not Forever Now
    • Numbers One And Three
    • Lasted 'Til Today
    • Hazzlit Takes To Shore
    • Line. Connection. Aim
    • The Panacea Tonight
    • The Massacre Went Well
    • The Beautiful Ones

    Additional Details

    Label: Idol Records

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 05/01/01

    UPC: 098054201726

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed