Chet Baker - The Pacific Jazz Collection (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: EN4CD9103

$ 12.80 $ 14.99
In stock (99 units), ready to be shipped


The Finest Records Made By Chet Baker For Pacific Jazz

Demonstrating the creation of a true jazz icon and tracking his development from his earliest recordings to his departure from the label with whom he made his name, these albums are presented here faithfully remastered form not just the perfect introduction to this master musician, but equally provide an a enthralling glimpse of an essential contribution to American musical history.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Long Ago (And Far Away)
  • Band Aid
  • The Thrill Is Gone
  • But Not For Me
  • Time After Time
  • My Funny Valentine
  • I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • The Thrill Is Gone
  • Look For A Silver Lining
  • Line For Lyons
  • Lover Man
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Maid In Mexico
  • Stella By Starlight
  • My Old Flame
  • Headline
  • Russ Job
Disc 2:
  • Let's Get Lost
  • This Is Always
  • Long Ago (And Far Away)
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Just Friends
  • I Wish I Knew
  • Daybreak
  • You Don't Know What Love Is
  • Grey December
  • I Remember You
  • I'm Glad There Is You
  • Moon Love
  • Moonlight Becomes You
  • Imagination
  • Little Man You've Had A Busy Day
  • Goodbye
  • All The Things You Are
  • No Ties
  • Happy Little Sunbeam
  • Bea's Flat
  • Russ Job
  • Tommy Hawk
Disc 3:
  • To Mickey's Memory
  • Slightly Above Moderate
  • Halema
  • Revelation
  • Something For Liza
  • Lucius Lu
  • Worryin' The Life Out Of Me
  • Medium Rock
  • A Foggy Day
  • Mythe
  • Worryin' The Life Out Of Me
  • Chet
  • Not Too Slow
  • Phil's Blues
  • Darn That Dream
  • Dinah
  • V - Line
  • Tenderly
Disc 4:
  • For Minors Only
  • Minor - Yours
  • Resonant Emotions
  • Tynan Tyme
  • Picture Of Heath
  • For Miles And Miles
  • C.T.A.
  • Love Nest
  • Fan Tan
  • Summer Sketch
  • An Afternoon At Home
  • Say When
  • Lush Life
  • Amblin'
  • Hugo Hurwhey

Additional Details

Label: Enlightenment

Genre: Jazz

Language: English

Run Time: 313 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 01/13/17

UPC: 823564688022

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed