Christopher Young - U-Boats: The Wolfpack Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD)


$ 15.99


The original soundtrack composed by Christopher Young (Hellraiser, Spider-man 3, Ghost Rider, Nightmare On Elm Steet 2)

The original soundtrack as composed by Christopher Young for 'U-Boats-The Wolfpack' and several other World War 2 documentary films produced by Midwich Entertainment.

Track Listing

    • Prelude
    • The German War Machine
    • Invasion
    • Aftermath
    • The Resistance
    • Panzers
    • Fortress Europe
    • Blitzkreig
    • The Homefront
    • The Pacific Fleet
    • A North Atlantic Passage
    • The Prisoners
    • Operation: Overlord
    • The Price Of Victory
    • The Push To Berlin
    • Those Not To Be Forgotten
    • Liberation!

    Additional Details

    Label: BSX Records, Inc.

    Genre: Soundtrack

    Language: English

    Run Time: 41:26 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 06/09/17

    UPC: 712187489508

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed