Clutch - Full Fathom Five: Video Field Recordings 2007-2008 (DVD)

$ 20.53 $ 20.99


Release Date: 11/11/08

The band's first ever DVD! Compiled from 4 locations on the band's 2007/2008 sold out, headlining world tour.

Defying the rock music 'sub-genre', CLUTCH return with the band's first ever DVD! Compiled from four locations on the band's 2007/2008 sold out headlining world tour (Boulder, Sayerville, Pittsburgh & Melbourne) these groove-laden live releases prove what the diehard fan base already knows; that CLUTCH have risen to the top of America's live music pyramid! There's plenty of classic CLUTCH riffage here including 'Escape From the Prison Planet', Texan Book of the Dead', 'Elephant Riders', & 'Animal Farm'. There's also numerous modern heavyweight rock radio & MTV staples like 'Electric Worry', 'Burning Beard', 10001110101, & 'The Mob Goes Wild'.

Genre: Pop/Rock
Run Time: 99 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed