Cart 0
Connie Francis - The Very Best Of Connie Francis (VINYL ALBUM)


Connie Francis - The Very Best Of Connie Francis (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 29.99

Release Date: 11/03/17

Connie Francis' massive hits beautifully packaged with full-color artwork and pressed on 180 gram collectors vinyl.

Connie Francis was arguably the first pop female superstar. This 'must have' collection is lovingly pressed on audiophile-grade 180 gram vinyl and beautifully draped in gorgeous sleeve art. Contains her biggest hits: 'Where The Boys Are,' 'Who's Sorry Now,' 'Lipstick On Your Collar,' 'Everybody's Somebody's Fool,' 'Stupid Cupid,' 'Don't Break The Heart That Loves You' and more.

Genre: Pop/Rock
Language: English
Run Time: 34:00 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product