Cop Sampler V.1 (CD)

$ 10.28 $ 10.99


Release Date: 01/20/97

Various ‎â€' COP Compilation Label: COP International ‎â€' COP CD026 Format: CD, Compilation Country: Germany Released: 20 Jan 1997 Genre: Electronic Style: Industrial, Electro Tracklist Show Credits 1 â€'Under The Noise Sun (Floe Shut Mix By Swamp Terrorists) 6:46 2 â€'Fishtank* Eclipse 4:43 3 â€'Slave Unit Frostbite (Psychotic Mix) 4:02 4 â€'Deathline Int* Open Your Eyes (Numb Remix By Don Gordon) 4:02 5 â€'Index Ne Plus Ultra (Blue Snow Mix) 4:56 6 â€'Battery Transit 4:17 7 â€'Heavy Water Factory Victim (Sanction Of The Victim) 4:37 8 â€'OSAS* Orchid (Remix) 4:43 9 â€'Slave Unit Stuck 5:20 10 â€'Deathline Int* Cutting Thin Blue Lines (Freak Mix) 5:10 11 â€'Battery Christine 4:03 12 â€'Index Halcyon Ghetto 4:14 13 â€'Under The Noise Manna 4:34 14 â€'The Razor Skyline Angela (Grand Minimal Mix) 4:37

Label: Cop International
Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed