Country Girls: Blanket On the Ground (CD)


$ 6.99


Country Woman - Blanket on the Ground.

Country music has produced some great female performers, and this album showcases some of them. It features Loretta Lynn and Brenda Lynn, amongst many other great performers.

Track Listing

    • Donna Fargo - Sticks And Stones 
    • Lynn Anderson - (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden 
    • Sandy Posey - Single Girl 
    • Patsy Cline - Pick Me Up On Your Way Down 
    • Patsy Cline - Honky Tonk Merry Go Round 
    • Barbara Fairchild - Crazy Love 
    • Loretta Lynn - Out Of My Head, And Back In My Bed 
    • Loretta Lynn - Let Your Love Flow 
    • Brenda Lee - Medley: Jambalaya/Is It True' / My Whole World Is Falling Down/Sweet Nothin’s/End Of The World/All Alone Am i 
    • Brenda Lee - Coming On Strong 
    • Kitty Wells - Making Believe 
    • Jeannie C. Riley - Harper Valley PTA 
    • Coalminer's Daughter - Coalminer’s Daughter 
    • Misty Blue - Misty Blue 
    • Blanket On The Ground - Blanket On The Ground 
    • Donna Fargo - All that’s Keeping Me Alive 
    • Sandy Posey - Born A Woman 
    • Barbara Mandrell - Kaw-Liga

    Additional Details

    Label: Musketeer

    Genre: Country

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 02/27/18

    UPC: 601042505623

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed