Dance Music Essence (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: ATL032-2

$ 17 $ 19.99


A dazzling collection of the biggest European dance hits of the past several years! Features 19 bonafide Eurodance smashes, including Mauro Picotto's 'Pulsar,' Prezioso's 'Tell Me Why,' The Tamperer's 'Feel It,' Gala's 'Freed From Desire' and Gigi D'Agostino's 'L'Amour Toujours,' plus classics from 2 Unlimited ('No Limits'), Whigfield ('Saturday Night'), USURA ('Open Up Your Mind') and many more. Dance Music Essence is the hit-packed must-have Eurodance party album of the year!

Track Listing

    • Gala ' Freed From Desire
    • Whigfield ' Saturday Night
    • Tamperer feat. ' Maya Feel It
    • Prezioso feat. Marvin ' Tell Me Why
    • Billy More ' Up And Down
    • U.S.U.R.A. ' Open Your Mind
    • Neja ' Restless
    • Mauro Picotto ' Pulsar
    • Ti.Pi.Cal feat. Josh ' The Colour Inside
    • Gigi D'Agostino ' L'Amour Toujours
    • Paps'N'Skar ' Get It On
    • Julia ' Loving You
    • Gigi D'Agostino ' Bla Bla Bla
    • feat. Taleesa ' Because The Night
    • Paradiso ' Bailando
    • Basic Connection ' Hablame Luna
    • 2 Unlimited ' No Limit
    • Modo ' Eins, Zwei, Polizei
    • Ann Lee ' 2 Times

    Additional Details

    Label: Atlantis

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Release Date: 11/04/08

    UPC: 048984700424

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed