Dark Forest - Dawn Of Infinity (CD)

Save 15%

$ 13.60 $ 15.99


Traditional British Heavy Metal with strong Folk/Celtic elements!

After one full length release and two successful EPs (their 2009's vinyl edition of 'Defender' sold out on pre-order!), DARK FOREST are striking again with the ambitious release of 'Dawn of Infinity'. The album fulfills the expectations placed in one of the most interesting bands in nowadays UK's metal scene, classic British metal composition matching folklore and Celtic soundings. Guitars lead the songwriting, with dueling moments of Iron Maidenesque tradition supported by a charismatic and operatic vocalist. DARK FOREST definitely stands as a new bright star in traditional Metal firmament!

Track Listing

    • Hourglass
    • Lightyears On
    • The Green Knight
    • Seize the Day
    • The Tor
    • Through a Glass Darkly
    • The Stars My Destination
    • Under the Greenwood Tree
    • Black Delta
    • A Deadly Premonition

    Additional Details

    Label: Cruz Del Sur

    Genre: Metal

    Run Time: 44:06 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 11/08/11

    UPC: 8032622210521

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed