Dark Quarterer - Symbols (LP)


$ 33.99


DARK QUARTERER's 2008's progressive/epic masterpiece, available for the first time on vinyl! Includes 1 bonus track.

Originally released in 2008, 'Symbols' is now available for the first time, completely remastered, on vinyl. Over 80 minutes of fantastic progressive metal, each song is a tribute to a leading personality of world's history who left a lesson that still inspire and teach us to navigate in the sea of human feelings. Includes one bonus track 'Devil Stroke', especially re-recorded for this release.

Bonus Materials

  • One bonus track 'Devil Stroke'
  • Completely remastered for vinyl

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Wandering In the Dark
  • The Ides of March
Disc 2:
  • Pyramid of Skulls
Disc 3:
  • The Blind Church
  • Shadow of the Night
Disc 4:
  • Crazy White Race
  • Devil Stroke

Additional Details

Label: Cruz Del Sur

Genre: Metal

Language: English

Run Time: 80:15 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 07/08/16

UPC: 8032622215359

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed