Daryl Sherman & Dave McKenna - Jubilee (CD) 1

Save 14%
SKU: ARJ19224

$ 9.40 $ 10.99


Pianist-vocalist Daryl Sherman joins jazz piano master Dave McKenna to celebrate the Centennials of Fred Astaire, Hoagy Carmichael, Noel Coward and Duke Ellington.

Track Listing

    • Tulip Or Turnip
    • Isn't This A Lovely Day'
    • Flying Down To Rio
    • Memphis In June
    • Perdido
    • A Room With A View
    • Zigeuner
    • It's Kind Of Lonesome Out Tonight
    • Fred And Ginger Medley: Night And Day - The Way You Look Tonight -I Won't Dance - Shall We Dance
    • Moonburn
    • Riverboat Shuffle
    • Chase Me Charlie
    • C'est Comme CA
    • Swingtime In Honolulu
    • I'll Follow My Secret Heart - Someday I'll Find You
    • Jubilee
    • 20th Century Blues

    Additional Details

    Label: Arbors Records

    Genre: Jazz

    Release Date: 04/11/00

    UPC: 780941224283

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed