Dead Quiet - Truth And Ruin (LP)

Save 15%

$ 17.90 $ 20.99


Dead Quiet's third album Truth and Ruin is a rich, melody-laden opus for fans of Deep Purple, The Sword, and Pallbearer.

After a rigorous couple years of touring, Dead Quiet is ready to drop their third record, Truth and Ruin. Again teaming up with Artoffact Records, Truth and Ruin sees the addition of Mike Rosen to the band and proves that work ethic and chemistry can refine a band's sound to what they had always been striving for: heavy instrumentation combined with rich melody and uniquely personal lyricism.


Cast & Crew


Track Listing

    • Atoned Deaf
    • Forever Unsung
    • Of Sound and Fury
    • Truth and Ruin
    • Partial Darkness
    • The Sign of a Sealed Fate
    • Cold Grey Death

    Additional Details

    Label: Artoffact Records

    Genre: Metal

    Language: English

    Run Time: 45 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 09/11/20

    UPC: 628070637515

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed