The Deathray Davies - The Day Of The Ray (CD)

SKU: IR034

$ 13.99


Dynamic 6 piece band fronted by Apples In Stereo member, John Dufilho kicking out ultra-retro-fuzzed-out 60's style garage pop.

Track Listing

    • Is This On?
    • I'm From The Future
    • Don't Point At The Stoners
    • Persuasive Is Your Name
    • She Can Play Me Like A Drum Machine
    • The Aztec God
    • Her First Party
    • The Medication's Gone
    • Spinecracker
    • Starting To Stop
    • Pulling Teeth
    • They Stuck Me In A Box In The Ground pt. 4
    • It's Hard To Run Uphill On Stilts

    Additional Details

    Label: Idol Records

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 02/05/02

    UPC: 098054203423

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed