Deathrow - The Eerie Sound Of The Slow Awakening (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: FR075

$ 11.90 $ 13.99


Black Metal

DEATHROW is the solo project of Thorns, drummer of ACHERONTAS, KULT, ex-NOCTERNITY, ex-GLORIOR BELLI and many others. DEATHROW stands for the only purpose of creating minimalistic, old school Black-Metal. Not here to teach people how to play, not here to show people innovative music.

Track Listing

    • A Fallen Empire of Flesh (Intro)
    • The Sentinel
    • Old Bones
    • He, the Destroyer
    • The Illusion of Control
    • Dying in the Cold
    • Lost in the Grey
    • Worms and Silence
    • One Moment
    • Il sangue nero (Outro)
    • Il sangue nero (Outro)

    Additional Details

    Label: Folter Records

    Genre: Metal

    Language: English

    Run Time: 44:52 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 11/03/17

    UPC: 4260149120755

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed