Del Bromham - Devil's Highway (CD)


$ 7.90 $ 14.99


Five bonus tracks that were recorded in 2011 have been added.

DEL BROMHAM is singer/guitarist with legendary British Rock band STRAY and 'Devil's Highway' is following in the footsteps he created of his strong blues style of guitar playing that permeates throughout STRAY. The album was originally released in 2004 when he went on the road as a solo performer touring with LESLIE WEST on his 'Blues To Die For' tour in the UK and Europe. Five songs have been added as bonus tracks which were recorded in 2011. Del is planning a solo tour of the UK to promote the re-release of the album.

Track Listing

    • Devil's Highway
    • The Well's Run Dry
    • Ain't Love A Wonderful Thing
    • Train
    • Whisky, Wine And Beer
    • Careless Love
    • Slave
    • That's Alright Mama
    • House Of Love
    • Devil's Highway (reprise)
    • What's Wrong With You'
    • The MIdnight Special
    • Ramblin' On My Mind
    • Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
    • 40 Acres And A Mule
    • Ramblin' On My Mind (second version)

    Additional Details

    Label: Angel Air

    Genre: Blues

    Run Time: 51 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 07/12/11

    UPC: 5055011703667

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed