Dessie O'halloran - Pound Road (CD)

Save 15%

$ 12.80 $ 14.99


Dessie O'Halloran presents his unique vocal style in this collection of traditionally Irish songs and musings.

Track Listing

    • Come Down from the Mountain Katie Daly
    • Courtin' in the Kitchen
    • Say You Love Me
    • I'll Fly Away
    • Máirtín Byrne's Waltz / Nic's Tune
    • Eileen McMahon
    • Blue Eyes Cryin' in the Rain
    • Patsy Fagan
    • Ould Ballymore
    • Mountain Dew (Katie Daly Reprise)
    • The Boys from the County Mayo
    • The Soldier's Farewell
    • Tomín O'Dea's
    • Will the Circle Be Unbroken

    Additional Details

    Label: Connoisseur Records

    Genre: Folk

    Run Time: 60 mins

    Release Date: 06/21/13

    UPC: 5391513562518

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed