DJ Zeph - Sunset Salvage (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: WHR025321

$ 11.10 $ 12.99


DJ Zeph's second album 'Sunset Salvage' #2 CMJ Hip-Hop; 'This Album is just waiting to blow hell up' XLR8R Magazine

'DJ Zeph's second album Sunset Salvage CD and Sunset Scavenger 2XLP is a masterpiece. Joining Zeph on the microphone are none other than Lyrics Born, Boots (from the COOP), Raashan Ahmad (from Crown City Rockers) and longtime collaborator Azeem (Spearhead co MC). Taking beats to the next high, Zeph continues to break through the hip-hop ceiling.

Track Listing

    • Unsubtractable
    • Shake It On Down
    • Midnight Crewsade
    • Hands Up
    • Raw B Interlude
    • Underscore
    • Floorwax
    • Imperial Interlude
    • Sunset Samba
    • Frogs
    • Go Back
    • Cormarant
    • Organ Eyes
    • Dhamaal Interlude
    • Listen Hear

    Additional Details

    Label: Wide Hive Records

    Genre: R & B

    Language: English

    Run Time: 45 mins

    Release Date: 05/04/04

    UPC: 698873025321

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed