Dobermann Cult - Lions Share Of The Dog Years (CD)


$ 16.99


The new album with 13 tracks of New York influenced hardcore, with a Swedish melodical heritage, is their first one recorded with Ulf Blomberg in Hobo rec studio (Counterblast, Grace Will Fall, Inevitable Ends and We are the Damned). The new album is powe

Track Listing

    • How I wanna Live
    • Human Tank
    • Stand up for this
    • On a Dime
    • Contact Sport
    • Dawn Patrol
    • No Tolerance for Intolerance
    • From the Cradle to the Grave
    • In it for the fucking species
    • Buck Up
    • Piss and Vinegar
    • Power House
    • Brand New Beast

    Additional Details

    Label: Gaphals

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Run Time: 26 mins

    Release Date: 11/25/13

    UPC: 7393210466265

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed