Doris Day - Sentimental Journey (CD)

Save 15%

$ 6.80 $ 7.99


A great album by Doris Day.

Doris Day was an American actress and singer. This album features 'Blue Skies', 'I'm In The Mood For Love' and 'Star Dust'.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Singin’ In The Rain 
  • I’ve Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good 
  • Blue Skies 
  • Crying My Heart Out For You 
  • I’m In The Mood For Love 
  • S’posin 
  • My Blue Heaven 
  • Star Dust 
  • I Gotta Sing Away These Blues 
  • I’m A Big Girl Now 
  • S’wonderful 
  • September In The Rain 
  • You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me 
  • A Hundred Years From Today 
  • Be Anything, But Be Me 
  • Light Up Your Lamp 
  • Don’t Worry About Me 
  • Sentimental Journey

Additional Details

Label: Musketeer

Genre: Adult Contemporary/MOR

Run Time: 40 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 02/27/18

UPC: 601042901524

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed