Douglas Jimerson - Abraham Lincoln Sings On! (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: AE21001

$ 13.60 $ 15.99
Only 4 units left


Abraham Lincoln Sings On! album for sale by Douglas Jimerson was released Jun 23, 1998 on the Amerimusic label. Disc #1 Of The Civil War Box Set Personnel: Douglas Jimerson (tenor saxophone); Stephen Adamski (guitar, banjo); Dennis Edelbrock (cornet).

Track Listing

    • Tenting on the Old Campground
    • Wait For The Wagon
    • Home, Sweet Home
    • Oh! Susanna
    • The Bonnie Blue Flag
    • Do They Miss Me At Home'
    • The Yellow Rose Of Texas
    • Goober Peas
    • When Johnnie Come Marching Home
    • Aura Lea
    • Marching Through Georgia
    • Just Before The Battle Mother
    • That's What's The Matter
    • We Are Coming Father Abraham
    • Gentle Annie
    • I'll Be A Sergeant
    • Annie Laurie
    • Dixie
    • Tramp! Tramp! Tramp!
    • For The Dear Old Flag I Die
    • Battle Hymn Of The Republic
    • Battle Cry Of Freedom
    • America

    Additional Details

    Label: Amerimusic

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Release Date: 01/01/99

    UPC: 655993100123

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed