Douglas Jimerson - Beethovenlieder (CD)

SKU: AE21201

$ 15.99


This album offers recordings of many of Beethoven's finest compositions for voice and piano, performed by Douglas Jimerson and Ruth Locker.

Track Listing

    • Adelaide
    • Mailied
    • Andenken
    • Der Kuss
    • Mit einem gemalten Band
    • La Marotte
    • Ice liebe dich
    • Neue Liebe, neues Leben
    • Auf dem Huegel sitz' ich
    • Wo die Berge so blau
    • Leichte Segler in den Hoehen
    • Diese Wolken in den Hoehen
    • Es kehret der Maien
    • Nimm sie hin denn, diese Lieder
    • Der Kiss

    Additional Details

    Label: Amerimusic

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Release Date: 11/19/02

    UPC: 655993120121

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed