Douglas Jimerson - Civil War (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: AE21007

$ 13.60 $ 15.99


Civil War album for sale by Douglas Jimerson was released Apr 18, 2000 on the Amerimusic label. Includes america.4 CD.

Track Listing

    • Columbia, The Gem Of The Ocean
    • When Johnny Comes Marching Home
    • Marching Through Georgia
    • Battle Cry Of Freedom
    • Kingdom Coming
    • Polly Wolly Doodle
    • The Yellow Rose Of Texas
    • Der Deitcher's Dog
    • Lorena
    • My Wife Is A Most Knowing Woman
    • Ring De Banjo
    • Bonnie Blue Flag
    • Stonewall Jackson's Way
    • Cold Frosty Morning
    • Darling Nelly Gray
    • Old Rosin The Beau, Lincoln & Liberty
    • Hail To The Chief
    • Riding A Raid
    • Dixie's Land
    • Rose Of Alabama

    Additional Details

    Label: Amerimusic

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Release Date: 03/06/07

    UPC: 655993100727

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed