Douglas Jimerson - Live At The Kennedy Cnt. (CD)

SKU: AE23100

$ 15.99


This CD is a live recording of a concert by Douglas Jimerson, Tenor and outstanding instrumentalists performing many of the most popular songs of the Civil War.

Track Listing

    • The Bonnie Blue Flag
    • Maryland, My Maryland
    • Do They Miss Me At Home'
    • The Yellow Rose Of Texas
    • Polly Hopkins And Tommy Tompkins
    • The Drummer Boy Of Shiloh
    • Roll, Alabama, Roll
    • Just Before The Battle Mother
    • We Are Coming Father Abraham
    • The Vacant Chair
    • Goober Peas
    • Dixie's Land

    Additional Details

    Label: Amerimusic

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Release Date: 06/04/03

    UPC: 655993100628

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed