Duke Heitger & Bernd Lhotzky - Doin' The Voom Voom (CD) 1

Save 14%
SKU: ARJ19382

$ 9.40 $ 10.99


Ohio born trumpeter Duke Heitger and Bavarian pianist Bernd Lhotzky find mutual links in stride and swinging jazz in a recital hall in Munich, Germany.

Track Listing

    • Fascination
    • Warm Valley
    • Doin' the Voom Voom
    • How Long Has This Been Going On'
    • Jeepers Creepers
    • The Folks Who Live on the Hill
    • You've Got to Be Modernistic
    • Shades of Jade
    • Liza
    • Blue Because of You
    • Volver
    • Poor Loulie Jean
    • Manhattan
    • The Very Thought of You
    • Embraceable You
    • Saturday Night Function
    • Salut d'Amour

    Additional Details

    Label: Arbors Records

    Genre: Jazz

    Release Date: 05/12/09

    UPC: 780941138221

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed