Dwarves - Free Cocaine 1986-88: Limited Edition (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 19.99


Street Date: 02/07/20

Originally Released in 1999, this much sought after package is back with new art and a suave ass gatefold jacket!

Mixing Lucifer's Crank, Toolin' For a Warm Teabag and other early Dwarves singles, EPs and unreleased tracks this is the noise rock Dwarves at their most untamed. Zero production value, maximum profanity. Hits include Eat You To Survive, Fucking Life and Dead Brides in White.

Track Listing

Disc 1:

  • Free Cocaine

  • Dead Brides In White

  • Let's Get Pregnant

  • Fukking Life

  • Eat You To Survive

  • She's Dead

  • I'm In A Head

  • Nobody Likes Me

  • Hurricane Fighter Plane

  • Lesbian Nun

  • I Wanna Kill Your Boyfriend

  • Sit On My Face

  • That's Rock n' Roll

  • I'm A Man

  • Strange Movies

  • Motherfukker

  • She's Dead

  • Fukkhead

  • Fuck So Good

  • Real Creepy

  • Hate Street

  • Crawl

  • I'm Not Talking

  • Zap Gun

  • Don't Feel Alright

  • The Creep

  • Andy's Poem

  • Fukking Life

  • Sit On My Face

  • I Wanna Kill Your Boyfriend (Alternative Version)

  • Fukkhead

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed