Dysentery - Internal Devastation (CD)

$ 7.99 $ 15.97


Release Date: 00/00/00

2011 album from the ridiculously heavy and viciously brutal, Massachusetts Metal band. Dysentery's brand of slamming Death/Grind is honed to surgical precision on this, their second full length. Fusing gut wrenching grooves and unrelenting blasting all with massive production, this slab of sickness is sure to disembowel your skull.

1. Epilogue
2. Beyond Light, Amongst the Shadows
3. Pernicious Passing
4. Entropic Putrefaction
5. Internal Devastation
6. A World Apart
7. In Rememberence of the Lifeless
8. From Creation to Dust
9. Forsaken Memories
10. Scars of Suffering
11. Genocidal God
12. Devourer of the Dead
13. Decimation of Fear
14. Bound by Disease

Genre: Metal

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed